Newlands School
Al-Warqa'a 1
Dubai

04 282 1200

The Team at Newlands

Management:

Rizwan Sheikh Regional Director, MENA
David Miles Principal
Zeba Khan Vice Principal
Gihan Mansour Head of Languages and Islamic Studies/Emirati Lead
Aanchal Talwar Head of Early Years Foundation Stage
Norma Morrison Head of Primary
Nicholas Pain Head of Key Stage 3

 

Special Education Needs:

Ayesha Mansoor SEN Support Teacher ayesha.mansoor@newlandsschool.ae
Lubna Hussain SEN Support Teacher lubna.hussain@newlandsschool.ae

 

Administration:

Pooja Bathija Registrar registrar@newlandsschool.ae
Svetlana Dsilva Admissions Officer admissions@newlandsschool.ae
Omema Haris Admissions Officer assessment@newlandsschool.ae
Raisa Gail Capa Admin Assistant raisa.capa@newlandsschool.ae 


Government/Public Relations & HR:

Ereny Zakhary GR & HR Specialist ereny.zakhary@newlandsschool.ae
Sameh Soliman PRO sameh.soliman@newlandsschool.ae

 
Finance:

Abdul Ahad Senior Accountant abdul.ahad@newlandsschool.ae
Ahmad Omair Senior Accountant ahmad.omair@newlandsschool.ae

 

Marketing:

Tahmina Talha Marketing Specialist marketing@newlandsschool.ae

 

IT:

Jigneshbhai Dhimmar IT Specialist jignesh.dhimmar@newlandsschool.ae

 

Operations:

Mujeeb Kottampara Facilities Supervisor supervisor@newlandsschool.ae

 

Librarian:

Laurence Vasquez Librarian laurence.vazquez@newlandsschool.ae

 

Clinic:

Rexilyn Fragata Nurse clinic@newlandsschool.ae

 

Teachers:

 

 

Year Group Homeroom Teacher
FS1-A Sitora Mukhparova
FS1-B Meeta Asarpota
FS1-C Rameeza Waleed
FS2-A Leila Borich
FS2-B Kimberly Rae
FS2-C Tayyaba Shifaz
FS2-D Rabab Rekbi
FS2-E Jadene Michelle Hall
FS2-F Atika Rizwan
Y1-A Khadija Bibi
Y1-B Zeina Abouchahla
Y1-C Erini Sabry
Y1-D Kathryn Easthope
Y2-A Faiza Aamir
Y2-B Millie Hopkinson
Y2-C Iman Abou Leilh
Y2-D Tamima Mufti
Y3 -A Sudhata Maharaj
Y3 -B Amy Brown
Y3 -C Vanessa Collins
Y4-A Sabina Helfenbein
Y4-B Abdel Rahmane Marir
Y5 -A Faiza Omar
Y6-A Scott Wilkinson

 

Year Group Registration Teacher
Y7-A Zulaikha Wasi
Y8-A Aditi Rana
Y9-A Kamran Hashmi

 

Specialised Teachers:

 

 

Subject Teacher
Maths Kamran Hashmi
Science Aditi Rana
English Zulaikha Wasi
Humanities Lubna Jabeen
ICT Mona Al Abbasi
Art & Design Parisa Tankaboni
Music Teacher Lejla Farooq
PE Teacher Tanuja Sharma
PE Teacher Riham Hussain
Lab Technician Samar Elsayegh
Arabic Teacher Adel Saad Ahmed
Arabic Teacher Haidy Ahmed Ezzat
Arabic Teacher Ibtessam Osman
Arabic Teacher Mirvat Ratib
Arabic Teacher Nassira Baaziz
Arabic Teacher Nesma Helal
Arabic Teacher Asmaa El Sherbiny
Arabic/Islamic Teacher Sabrina Ayad
Arabic/Islamic Teacher Rana Suleiman Buzoor
Arabic/Islamic Teacher Samar Mohamed
Arabic/Islamic Teacher Abeir Askar
Islamic Teacher Ibrahim Elbanna
Islamic Teacher Mennatallah Ahmad
Islamic Teacher Hayam Radwan
Islamic/French Teacher Nourhan Ali Agour